Skip to Content

IGS Staff

Ryan Clark
Geologist
Bedrock Geology and Mineral Resources
MS, University of Iowa
340D Trowbridge Hall
319-335-4024
ryan-j-clark@uiowa.edu
Zachary Demanett
Geologist
Well logs and cuttings
BS, University of Iowa
105 OIGS
319-335-4129
zachary-demanett@uiowa.edu
Mike Gannon
Hydrologist
Groundwater Modeling and Water Resources Management
MS, University of Arizona
104 OIGS
319-335-1581
mike-gannon@uiowa.edu
Nathan Holt
Hydrogeologist
MS, University of Florida
105 OIGS
319-335-4465
nathan-holt@uiowa.edu
Phillip Kerr.Phillip Kerr
Geologist
Quaternary Geology
BS, University of Iowa
340C Trowbridge Hall
319-335-1081
phillip-kerr@uiowa.edu
Rick Langel
Geologist
Geologic Sampling and Data
MS, University of Iowa
104 OIGS
319-335-4102
richard-langel@uiowa.edu
Huaibao P. Liu
Geologist
Bedrock Geology and Paleontology
PhD, University of Nebraska
340D Trowbridge Hall
319-335-1586
huaibao-liu@uiowa.edu
Keith Schilling
Research Scientist
Watershed Processes
PhD, University of Iowa
340A Trowbridge Hall
319-335-1422
keith-schilling@uiowa.edu
Matthew Streeter
Soil Scientist
Soil Processes
MS, Iowa State University
340C Trowbridge Hall
319-335-1593
matthew-streeter@uiowa.edu
Stephanie Surine
Geologist, STATEMAP Coordinator
Quaternary Geology
MS, University of Massachusetts
340B Trowbridge Hall
319-335-3679
stephanie-tassier-surine@uiowa.edu
Rosemary Tiwari
Research Support Specialist
Administration
BBA, University of Iowa
305 Trowbridge Hall
319-384-0611
rosemary-tiwari@uiowa.edu
Jason Vogelgesang
Hydrogeologist
Geophysics, Geological Data Preservation
MS, University of Iowa
104 OIGS
319-335-4231
jason-vogelgesang@uiowa.edu

Last modified on August 4th, 2014
Posted on August 4th, 2014