Skip to Content

Contacts

Contacts

University of Iowa Faculty and Staff Participants

University of Iowa Student Participants

Cullin, Joe
joe-cullin@uiowa.edu
Dye, Bass bass-dye@uiowa.edu
Graves, Mikkia
mikkia-graves@uiowa.edu
Hunziker, Timothy
timothy-hunziker@uiowa.edu
Jensen, Devon
devon-e-jensen@uiowa.edu
Langenfeld, Kathryn
kathryn-langenfeld@uiowa.edu
Mueller, Lizzy
elizabeth-mueller@uiowa.edu
Schroeder, Harvest harvest-schroeder@uiowa.edu
Shrader, Joel
joel-shrader@uiowa.edu
Tokuhisa, Rai
rachel-tokuhisa@uiowa.edu
Weber, Mary mary-c-weber@uiowa.edu
Xu, Haowen haowen-xu@uiowa.edu

 

Hosts

  • Jane Schukoske j.schukoske@irrad.org
    • Institute of Rural Research and Development, Gurgaon, India
  • Lalit Sharma lalit.sharma@irrad.org
    • Institute of Rural Research and Development, Gurgaon, India
  • Salahuddin Saiphy s.saiphy@irrad.org
    • Institute of Rural Research and Development, Gurgaon, India
  • Jagdish Prasad
    • Institute of Rural Research and Development, Gurgaon, India
  • M L Kansal mlkgkfwt@iitr.ac.in
    • Department of Water Resources Development & Management, IIT Roorkee, Roorkee, India
  • G P S Bhatti
    • UP Irrigation Department, IIT Roorkee, Roorkee, India
  • Surendra Chandniha chandniha.surendra@gmail.com
    • Department of Water Resources Development & Management, IIT Roorkee, Roorkee, India
  • Sandeep Shukla sandeep.kcs.d@gmail.com
    • Department of Water Resources Development & Management, IIT Roorkee, Roorkee, India
Last modified on September 10th, 2015
Posted on March 23rd, 2014