Skip to Content

Staff

Project Leads

Chris Ensminger
GIS Supervisor
Iowa Department of Natural Resources

Chris.Ensminger@dnr.iowa.gov
Chris Kahle 
 
Chris Kahle
GIS Technical Lead/ Work-Site Supervisor
Iowa Department of Natural Resources

Chris.Kahle@dnr.iowa.gov
Scott Ralston
Floodplain Mapping Coordinator
Iowa Department of Natural Resources

Scott.Ralston@dnr.iowa.gov
Nathan Young 
 
Nathan Young
Associate Director
Iowa Flood Center

nathan-young@uiowa.edu

Project Team

Ellen Black 
 
Ellen Black
Undergraduate Assistant
ellen-black@uiowa.edu
Derek Chang, Iowa Flood Center 
 
Derek (Yi-Jia) Chang
Water Resources Engineer
yi-jia-chang@uiowa.edu
Ashley Cobert 
 
Ashley Cobert
Water Resources Engineer
ashley-scott@uiowa.edu
Joe Dvorak
Water Resources Engineer
joseph-dvorak@uiowa.edu
Dan Gilles 
 
Dan Gilles
Water Resources Engineer
daniel-gilles@uiowa.edu
Robert Johnson 
 
Robert Johnson
Design Engineer
robert-a-johnson@uiowa.edu
Karin Dils 
 
Karin Kee
Water Resources Engineer
karin-kee@uiowa.edu
Melinda Keyte 
 
Melinda Keyte
GIS Analyst
melinda-keyte@uiowa.edu
Tony Loeser 
 
Tony Loeser
Water Resources Engineer
tony-loeser@uiowa.edu
Riley Mondloch 
 
Riley Mondloch
Water Resources Engineer
riley-mondloch@uiowa.edu
Joshua Randall
GIS Analyst
joshua-randall@uiowa.edu
 
 
Andrew Roers
GIS Analyst
andrew-roers@uiowa.edu
Harvest Schroeder 
 
Harvest Schroeder
Water Resources Engineer
harvest-schroeder@uiowa.edu
Jesse Soukup 
 
Jesse Soukup
GIS Analyst
jesse-soukup@uiowa.edu
Zeb Squires 
 
Zeb Squires
GIS Analyst
zeb-squires@uiowa.edu
Sherry Torres
GIS Analyst
sherry-torres@uiowa.edu
Michelle Wienhold 
 
Michelle Wienhold
Research Assistant
michelle-wienhold@uiowa.edu
Joseph Wyckoff 
 
Joseph Wyckoff
GIS Analyst
joseph-wyckoff@uiowa.edu
Last modified on November 14th, 2014
Posted on November 14th, 2014