Skip to Content


Welcome to the Iowa Geological Survey’s people directory! To browse the directory and find contact information for our staff of dedicated professionals, please choose “Staff” from the menu at left.

Iowa Geological Survey staff

Iowa Geological Survey staff (front row, l to r): Rick Langel, Philip Kerr, Jason Vogelgesang, Rosemary Tiwari, Ryan Clark, Stephanie Surine, and Zachary Demanett, (second row, l to r) Keith Schilling, Mike Gannon, Matthew Streeter, H. Paul Liu, and Nathan Holt


Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,
Last modified on January 24th, 2019
Posted on June 20th, 2014