Skip to Content

Participants

Course Participants, 2015–16

The 2015–16 India Winterim class.

The 2015–16 India Winterim class.

Entsminger Ashley ashley-entsminger@uiowa.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering
Gonzalez Thalia thalia-gonzaleztorres@uiowa.edu Mechanical Engineering
Haines Bryce bryce-haines@uiowa.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering
Sayavong Hanley hanley-sayavong@uiowa.edu Spanish, Chemistry
Snyder Katie katie-snyder@uiowa.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering
Then Stephanie stephanie-then@uiowa.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering
Tsai Heng-Wei heng-wei-tsai@uiowa.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering
Willis William william-willis@uiowa.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering
Wong Jonathan jonathan-t-wong@uiowa.edu Biomedical Engineering
Marian Muste marian-muste@uiowa.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering
Allen Bradley Allen-Bradley@uiowa.edu Civil and Environmental Engineering

 

Last modified on July 8th, 2016
Posted on July 8th, 2016