Skip to Content

Contacts

  • Ajay Kumar Pandey pandey@smsfoundation.com
    • Sehgal Foundation,
  • Pooja O. Murada poojamurada@smsfoundation.com
    • Sehgal Foundation,
  • Parth Gohel gohel@smsfoundation.com
    • Sehgal Foundation, Gurgaon, India
  • Jane Schukoskeschukoske@smsfoundation.org
    • Sehgal Foundation, Washington D.C.
  • Lalit Sharma sharma@smsfoundation.org
    • Sehgal Foundation, Gurgaon, India
  • Salahuddin Saiphy saiphy@smsfoundation.org
    • Sehgal Foundation, Gurgaon, India
  • Jagdish Prasad
    • Sehgal Foundation, Gurgaon, India
  • M L Kansal mlkgkfwt@iitr.ac.in
    • Department of Water Resources Development & Management, IIT Roorkee, Roorkee, India
  • Sarah Berry berry@smsfoundation.org
    • Sehgal Foundation,

 

Last modified on August 28th, 2018
Posted on August 28th, 2018