Graduate Students and Postdocs

people hero
Zeeshan Ahmed
Contact Information:
zeeshan-ahmed@uiowa.edu
Photo of Yazeed Alabbad, Graduate Research Assistant Yazeed Alabbad
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
yazeed-alabbad@uiowa.edu
Photo of Elliot Anderson, Graduate Research Assistant Elliot Anderson
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
elliot-anderson@uiowa.edu
Photo of Federico Antolini, Graduate Research Assistant Federico Antolini
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
federico-antolini@uiowa.edu
Photo of Christian Bako, Graduate Research Assistant Christian Bako
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
christian-bako@uiowa.edu
Photo of Mo Bannavti, Graduate Research Assistant Mo Bannavti
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
moala-bannavti@uiowa.edu
Photo of Mehedi Hasan Bappy, Graduate Research Assistant Mehedi Hasan Bappy
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
mehedihasan-bappy@uiowa.edu
Photo of Samantha Bell, Graduate Research Assistant Samantha Bell
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
samantha-bell@uiowa.edu
Clayton Brengman
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
clayton-brengman@uiowa.edu
Photo of Christopher Brunet, Graduate Research Assistant Christopher Brunet
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
christopher-brunet@uiowa.edu
(603) 969-4101
Photo of Ashley Butzlaff, Graduate Research Assistant Ashley Butzlaff
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
ashley-hesterberg@uiowa.edu
Photo of Maggie Carolan, Graduate Research Assistant Maggie Carolan
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
maggie-carolan@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-5763
Photo of Libby Casavant, Graduate Research Assistant Libby Casavant
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
libby-casavant@uiowa.edu
Photo of Libby Chelsvig, Graduate Research Assistant Libby Chelsvig
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
caroline-chelsvig@uiowa.edu
Photo of Sraboni Chowdhury, Graduate Research Assistant Sraboni Chowdhury
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
srachowdhury@uiowa.edu
Photo of Megan Christiansen, Graduate Research Assistant Megan Christiansen
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
megan-christiansen@uiowa.edu
Photo of Marisol Contreras, Graduate Research Assistant Marisol Contreras
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
marisol-contreras@uiowa.edu
Photo of Bekir Zahit Demiray, Graduate Research Assistant Bekir Zahit Demiray
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
bekirzahit-demiray@uiowa.edu
Photo of Isaac Di Napoli, Graduate Research Assistant Isaac Di Napoli
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
isaac-dinapoli@uiowa.edu
Photo of Phillip Dixon, Graduate Research Assistant Phillip Dixon
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
phillip-dixon@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-5647
Photo of Qin Dong, Graduate Research Assistant Qin Dong
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
qin-dong@uiowa.edu
Photo of Mohammad Elsouht, Graduate Research Assistant Mohammad Elsouht
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
muhammad-aymanelmesiery@uiowa.edu
Photo of Carlos Erazo Ramirez, Graduate Research Assistant Carlos Erazo Ramirez
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
carlosvalentin-erazoramirez@uiowa.edu
Photo of Jessica Ewald, Graduate Research Assistant Jessica Ewald
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
jessica-ewald@uiowa.edu
Photo of Greg Ewing, Graduate Research Assistant Greg Ewing
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
gregory-ewing@uiowa.edu
Photo of Irene Fang, Graduate Research Assistant Irene Fang
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
irene-fang@uiowa.edu
Photo of Olivia Felber, Graduate Research Assistant Olivia Felber
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
olivia-felber@uiowa.edu
Photo of Bingtao Gao, Graduate Research Assistant Bingtao Gao
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
bingtao-gao@uiowa.edu
Photo of Alexes Garrett, Graduate Research Assistant Alexes Garrett
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
alexes-garrett@uiowa.edu
Maxwell Hammond
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
maxwell-hammond@uiowa.edu
Evan Heitman
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
evan-heitman@uiowa.edu
Jacob Herrin
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
jacob-herrin@uiowa.edu
Photo of Stephanie Houser, Graduate Research Assistant Stephanie Houser
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
stephanie-houser@uiowa.edu
Photo of Jason Hua, Graduate Research Assistant Jason Hua
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
bao-hua@uiowa.edu
Photo of Sadya Islam, Graduate Research Assistant Sadya Islam
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
sadya-islam@uiowa.edu
Photo of Maddy Jensen, Graduate Research Assistant Maddy Jensen
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
madeline-g-jensen@uiowa.edu
Photo of Calvin Kielas-Jensen, Graduate Research Assistant Calvin Kielas-Jensen
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
calvin-kielas-jensen@uiowa.edu
Photo of Hanbeen Kim, Postdoctoral Research Scholar Hanbeen Kim
Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Contact Information:
hanbeen-kim@uiowa.edu
Photo of Audrey Kocher, Graduate Research Assistant Audrey Kocher
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
audrey-kocher@uiowa.edu
Parth Kotak
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
parth-kotak@uiowa.edu
Photo of Lily Kraft, Graduate Research Assistant Lily Kraft
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
lily-kraft@uiowa.edu
Photo of Austin Krebill, Graduate Research Assistant Austin Krebill
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
austin-krebill@uiowa.edu
Photo of Danielle Land, Graduate Research Assistant Danielle Land
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
danielle-land@uiowa.edu
Photo of Krista Lawless, Graduate Research Assistant Krista Lawless
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
krista-lawless@uiowa.edu
Photo of Frank Li, Graduate Research Assistant Frank Li
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
frank-li@uiowa.edu
Photo of Iris Li, Graduate Research Assistant Iris Li
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
zhouyayan-li@uiowa.edu
Junchao Li
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
junchao-li@uiowa.edu
(310) 335-9369
Photo of Megan Lindmark, Graduate Research Assistant Megan Lindmark
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
megan-lindmark@uiowa.edu
Shakib Mahmudul Alam
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
mahmudulalam-shakib@uiowa.edu
Photo of Sean Maxson, Graduate Research Assistant Sean Maxson
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
sean-maxson@uiowa.edu
Photo of Monica McFadden, Graduate Research Assistant Monica McFadden
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
monica-mcfadden@uiowa.edu
Photo of Alyssa Mianecki, Graduate Research Assistant Alyssa Mianecki
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
alyssa-mianecki@uiowa.edu
Alexander Michalek
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
alexander-michalek@uiowa.edu
Photo of Christian Milano, Graduate Research Assistant Christian Milano
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
christian-milano@uiowa.edu
Keishanique Moton-Tyler
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
keishanique-moton-tyler@uiowa.edu
Jerry Mount
Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Contact Information:
jerry-mount@uiowa.edu
Photo of Cristina E. Muñoz, Graduate Research Assistant Cristina E. Muñoz
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
cristina-munoz@uiowa.edu
Photo of Matthew Nagorzanski, Graduate Research Assistant Matthew Nagorzanski
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
matthew-nagorzanski@uiowa.edu
Photo of Yen Nguyen, Postdoctoral Research Scholar Yen Nguyen
Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Contact Information:
yenthi-nguyen@uiowa.edu
Chukwudubem Okafor
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
chukwudubem-okafor@uiowa.edu
Photo of Prarthana Parepalli, Graduate Research Assistant Prarthana Parepalli
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
prarthana-parepalli@uiowa.edu
Photo of Sungtek Park, Graduate Research Assistant Sungtek Park
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
sungtaek-park@uiowa.edu
Photo of Andrew Pensoneault, Graduate Research Assistant Andrew Pensoneault
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
andrew-pensoneault@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-3759
Photo of Riley Post, Graduate Research Assistant Riley Post
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
riley-post@uiowa.edu
MD Asif Rahman
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
mdasif-rahman@uiowa.edu
Photo of Prathish Rajaraman, Postdoctoral Research Scholar Prathish Rajaraman
Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Contact Information:
prathish-rajaraman@uiowa.edu
Photo of David Ramotowski, Graduate Research Assistant David Ramotowski
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
david-ramotowski@uiowa.edu
Photo of Thomas Robinson, Graduate Research Assistant Thomas Robinson
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
thomas-robinson@uiowa.edu
Photo of Shobhan Roy, Graduate Research Assistant Shobhan Roy
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
shobhan-roy@uiowa.edu
Photo of Kong Saktrakulkla, Graduate Research Assistant Kong Saktrakulkla
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
panithi-saktrakulkla@uiowa.edu
Photo of Emily Schmitz, Graduate Research Assistant Emily Schmitz
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
emily-v-schmitz@uiowa.edu
Photo of Anna Seeger, Graduate Research Assistant Anna Seeger
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
anna-seeger@uiowa.edu
Photo of Muhammed Sermet, Postdoctoral Research Scholar Muhammed Sermet
Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Contact Information:
muhammedyusuf-sermet@uiowa.edu
Photo of Pradeep Seshadri, Postdoctoral Research Scholar Pradeep Seshadri
Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Contact Information:
pradeep-seshadri@uiowa.edu
Photo of Muneeb Shahid, Graduate Research Assistant Muneeb Shahid
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
muneeb-shahid@uiowa.edu
Photo of Reid Simmer, Postdoctoral Research Scholar Reid Simmer
Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Contact Information:
reid-simmer@uiowa.edu
Photo of Nikhil Singh, Graduate Research Assistant Nikhil Singh
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
nikhil-singh@uiowa.edu
Rachit Singhvi
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
rachit-singhvi@uiowa.edu
Photo of Muhammed Ali Sit, Graduate Research Assistant Muhammed Ali Sit
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
muhammed-sit@uiowa.edu
Photo of Alexis Slade, Graduate Research Assistant Alexis Slade
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
alexis-slade@uiowa.edu
Photo of Rachel Smoak, Graduate Research Assistant Rachel Smoak
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
rachel-smoak@uiowa.edu
Photo of Renato Souza Amorim, Graduate Research Assistant Renato Souza Amorim
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
renato-amorim@uiowa.edu
Photo of Mike Swafford, Graduate Research Assistant Mike Swafford
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
michael-swafford@uiowa.edu
Daniel Swanepoel
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
danielroy-swanepoel@uiowa.edu
Camilla Tabasso
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
camilla-tabasso@uiowa.edu
Varun Tandon
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
varun-tandon@uiowa.edu
Photo of Debojit Tanmoy, Graduate Research Assistant Debojit Tanmoy
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
dtanmoy@uiowa.edu
Soheyla Tofighi
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
soheyla-tofighi@uiowa.edu
Photo of Will Veatch, Graduate Research Assistant Will Veatch
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
william-c-veatch@uiowa.edu
Photo of Dylan Walters, Graduate Research Assistant Dylan Walters
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
dylan-walters@uiowa.edu
Thilina Weerakkody
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
thilina-weerakkody@uiowa.edu
Michelle Wei
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
michelle-wei@uiowa.edu
Photo of Erica Wiener, Graduate Research Assistant Erica Wiener
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
erica-wiener@uiowa.edu
Photo of Hao Wu, Graduate Research Assistant Hao Wu
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
hao-wu-4@uiowa.edu
Photo of Zhongrun Xiang, Graduate Research Assistant Zhongrun Xiang
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
zhongrun-xiang@uiowa.edu
Photo of Haoyi Xiong, Graduate Research Assistant Haoyi Xiong
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
haoyi-xiong@uiowa.edu
Photo of Enes Yildirim, Graduate Research Assistant Enes Yildirim
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
enes-yildirim@uiowa.edu
Photo of Kaleb Young, Graduate Research Assistant Kaleb Young
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
kaleb-young@uiowa.edu
Photo of Ben Yuan, Graduate Research Assistant Ben Yuan
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
ben-yuan@uiowa.edu
Photo of Xuan Zhang, Graduate Research Assistant Xuan Zhang
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
yuan-zhang-4@uiowa.edu
Photo of Weilun Zhao, Graduate Research Assistant Weilun Zhao
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
weilun-zhao@uiowa.edu