Graduate Students and Postdocs

people hero
Photo of Elliot Anderson, Assistant Research Scientist Elliot Anderson
Assistant Research Scientist
Contact Information:
elliot-anderson@uiowa.edu
Photo of Ozlem Baydaroglu Yesilkoy, Postdoctoral Research Scholar Ozlem Baydaroglu Yesilkoy
Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Contact Information:
ozlem-baydaroglu@uiowa.edu
Photo of Kaleb Bierstedt, Graduate Research Assistant Kaleb Bierstedt
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
kaleb-bierstedt@uiowa.edu
Photo of Christopher Brunet, Graduate Research Assistant Christopher Brunet
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
christopher-brunet@uiowa.edu
(603) 969-4101
Photo of Libby Chelsvig, Graduate Research Assistant Libby Chelsvig
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
caroline-chelsvig@uiowa.edu
Photo of Sraboni Chowdhury, Graduate Research Assistant Sraboni Chowdhury
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
srachowdhury@uiowa.edu
Photo of Julian Danesi Ruiz, Graduate Research Assistant Julian Danesi Ruiz
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
juliana-danesiruiz@uiowa.edu
Photo of Hongyu Dang, Visiting Postdoc Hongyu Dang
Visiting Postdoc
Contact Information:
hongyu-dang@uiowa.edu
Photo of Subhadip Das, Post Doctoral Research Scholar Subhadip Das
Post Doctoral Research Scholar
Contact Information:
subhadip-das@uiowa.edu
Photo of Anchit Dave, Graduate Research Assistant Anchit Dave
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
anchit-dave@uiowa.edu
Photo of Bekir Zahit Demiray, Graduate Research Assistant Bekir Zahit Demiray
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
bekirzahit-demiray@uiowa.edu
Photo of Qin Dong, Graduate Research Assistant Qin Dong
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
qin-dong@uiowa.edu
Photo of Chukwudum Eluchie, Postdoctoral Research Scholar Chukwudum Eluchie
Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Contact Information:
chukwudum-eluchie@uiowa.edu
Photo of Carlos Erazo Ramirez, Graduate Research Assistant Carlos Erazo Ramirez
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
carlosvalentin-erazoramirez@uiowa.edu
Photo of Amirreza Fahim Golestaneh, Postdoctoral Research Scholar Amirreza Fahim Golestaneh
Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Contact Information:
amirreza-fahimgolestaneh@uiowa.edu
Photo of Irene Fang, Graduate Research Assistant Irene Fang
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
irene-fang@uiowa.edu
Photo of GONZALO ALBERTO FORERO BUITRAGO, Graduate Research Assistant GONZALO ALBERTO FORERO BUITRAGO
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
gonzaloalberto-forerobuitrago@uiowa.edu
Photo of Valeria Garcia, Graduate Research Assistant Valeria Garcia
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
valeria-garcia@uiowa.edu
Photo of Abhishek Ghimire, Graduate Research Assistant Abhishek Ghimire
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
abhishek-ghimire@uiowa.edu
Photo of Eveline Gonzalez, Graduate Research Assistant Eveline Gonzalez
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
eveline-gonzalez@uiowa.edu
Photo of Maxwell Hammond, Graduate Research Assistant Maxwell Hammond
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
maxwell-hammond@uiowa.edu
Photo of Santiago Henao Gomez, Graduate Research Assistant Santiago Henao Gomez
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
santiago-henaogomez@uiowa.edu
Photo of Uditha Herath Mudiyanselage, Graduate Research Assistant Uditha Herath Mudiyanselage
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
udithalayank-herathmudiyanselage@uiowa.edu
Photo of Jacob Herrin, Graduate Research Assistant Jacob Herrin
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
jacob-herrin@uiowa.edu
Photo of Jason Hua, Graduate Research Assistant Jason Hua
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
bao-hua@uiowa.edu
Photo of Sadya Islam, Graduate Research Assistant Sadya Islam
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
sadya-islam@uiowa.edu
Photo of S M Samiul Islam, Graduate Research Assistant S M Samiul Islam
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
smsamiul-islam@uiowa.edu
Photo of Nanditha Jayadevan Sobhana, Postdoctoral Research Scholar Nanditha Jayadevan Sobhana
Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Contact Information:
nanditha-jayadevan@uiowa.edu
Photo of Likith Anoop Venkata S C Kadiyala, Graduate Research Assistant Likith Anoop Venkata S C Kadiyala
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
likithanoopvenkata-kadiyala@uiowa.edu
Photo of Sewoon Kim, Postdoctoral Research Scholar Sewoon Kim
Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Contact Information:
sewoon-kim@uiowa.edu
Photo of Kyeongdong Kim, Postdoctoral Research Scholar Kyeongdong Kim
Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Contact Information:
kyeongdong-kim@uiowa.edu
Photo of Audrey Kocher, Graduate Research Assistant Audrey Kocher
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
audrey-kocher@uiowa.edu
Photo of Lily Kraft, Graduate Research Assistant Lily Kraft
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
lily-kraft@uiowa.edu
Photo of Zoe Kramin, Graduate Research Assistant Zoe Kramin
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
zoe-kramin@uiowa.edu
Photo of Danielle Land, Graduate Research Assistant Danielle Land
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
danielle-land@uiowa.edu
Photo of Iris Li, Graduate Research Assistant Iris Li
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
zhouyayan-li@uiowa.edu
Photo of Gage Maclin, Graduate Research Assistant Gage Maclin
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
gage-maclin@uiowa.edu
Photo of Ellie Madson, Graduate Research Assistant Ellie Madson
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
ellie-madson@uiowa.edu
Photo of Logan Mahoney, Graduate Research Assistant Logan Mahoney
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
logan-mahoney@uiowa.edu
Photo of Rabiu Mamman, Graduate Research Assistant Rabiu Mamman
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
rabiu-mamman@uiowa.edu
Photo of Simon Martinez, Graduate Research Assistant Simon Martinez
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
simon-martinez@uiowa.edu
Photo of Sean Maxson, Graduate Research Assistant Sean Maxson
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
sean-maxson@uiowa.edu
Photo of Alyssa Mianecki, Graduate Research Assistant Alyssa Mianecki
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
alyssa-mianecki@uiowa.edu
Photo of Christian Milano, Graduate Research Assistant Christian Milano
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
christian-milano@uiowa.edu
Photo of Deepika Mitta, Graduate Research Assistant Deepika Mitta
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
deepika-mitta@uiowa.edu
Photo of Saeideh Mohammadi, Graduate Research Assistant Saeideh Mohammadi
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
saeideh-mohammadi@uiowa.edu
Photo of Lillian Montabon, Graduate Research Assistant Lillian Montabon
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
lillian-montabon@uiowa.edu
Photo of Yen Nguyen, Postdoctoral Research Scholar Yen Nguyen
Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Contact Information:
yenthi-nguyen@uiowa.edu
Photo of Chukwudubem Okafor, Graduate Research Assistant Chukwudubem Okafor
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
chukwudubem-okafor@uiowa.edu
Photo of Deniz Ozturk Sarigul, Postdoctoral Research Scholar Deniz Ozturk Sarigul
Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Contact Information:
deniz-ozturksarigul@uiowa.edu
Photo of Vladimir Petrov, Graduate Research Assistant Vladimir Petrov
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
vladimir-petrov@uiowa.edu
Photo of Bryanna Popejoy, Graduate Research Assistant Bryanna Popejoy
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
bryanna-popejoy@uiowa.edu
Photo of Riley Post, Postdoctoral Research Scholar Riley Post
Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Contact Information:
riley-post@uiowa.edu
Photo of Vinay Pursnani, Graduate Research Assistant Vinay Pursnani
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
vinay-pursnani@uiowa.edu
Photo of Ali Rahmani Qeranqayeh, Graduate Research Assistant Ali Rahmani Qeranqayeh
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
ali-rahmaniqeranqayeh@uiowa.edu
Photo of David Ramotowski, Graduate Research Assistant David Ramotowski
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
david-ramotowski@uiowa.edu
Photo of Dinesh Ravindran Charles, Postdoctoral Research Scholar Dinesh Ravindran Charles
Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Contact Information:
dineshjacksonsa-ravindrancharles@uiowa.edu
(319) 467-4373
Photo of Vanessa Robledo Delgado, Graduate Research Assistant Vanessa Robledo Delgado
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
vanessa-robledodelgado@uiowa.edu
Photo of Kevin Rosenblum, Graduate Research Assistant Kevin Rosenblum
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
kevin-rosenblum@uiowa.edu
Photo of Shobhan Roy, Graduate Research Assistant Shobhan Roy
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
shobhan-roy@uiowa.edu
Photo of Ranabir Saha, Graduate Research Assistant Ranabir Saha
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
ranabir-saha@uiowa.edu
(319) 384-0832
Photo of Ramteja Sajja, Graduate Research Assistant Ramteja Sajja
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
ramteja-sajja@uiowa.edu
Photo of Michael Scott, Graduate Research Assistant Michael Scott
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
michael-scott-1@uiowa.edu
Photo of Niloufar Seyfi, Graduate Research Assistant Niloufar Seyfi
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
niloufarsadat-seyfi@uiowa.edu
(319) 467-0333
Photo of Shakib Mahmudul Alam, Graduate Research Assistant Shakib Mahmudul Alam
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
mahmudulalam-shakib@uiowa.edu
Photo of Samrat Shrestha, Graduate Research Assistant Samrat Shrestha
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
samrat-shrestha@uiowa.edu
Photo of Alexis Slade, Graduate Research Assistant Alexis Slade
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
alexis-slade@uiowa.edu
Photo of Zachery Starman, Graduate Research Assistant Zachery Starman
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
zachary-starman@uiowa.edu
Photo of Mike Swafford, Graduate Research Assistant Mike Swafford
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
michael-swafford@uiowa.edu
No image found Camilla Tabasso
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
camilla-tabasso@uiowa.edu
Photo of Debojit Tanmoy, Graduate Research Assistant Debojit Tanmoy
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
dtanmoy@uiowa.edu
Photo of Gabriel Vald, Graduate Research Assistant Gabriel Vald
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
gabriel-vald@uiowa.edu
Photo of Mayank Verma Mayank Verma
Contact Information:
mayank-verma@uiowa.edu
Photo of Dylan Walters, Graduate Research Assistant Dylan Walters
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
dylan-walters@uiowa.edu
Photo of Thilina Weerakkody, Graduate Research Assistant Thilina Weerakkody
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
thilina-weerakkody@uiowa.edu
Photo of Luke Weger, Graduate Research Assistant Luke Weger
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
luke-weger@uiowa.edu
Photo of Zengchenghao Xia, Graduate Research Assistant Zengchenghao Xia
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
zengchenghao-xia@uiowa.edu
Photo of Jinwei Yao, Graduate Research Assistant Jinwei Yao
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
jinwei-yao@uiowa.edu
(319) 467-4686
Photo of Kaleb Young, Graduate Research Assistant Kaleb Young
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
kaleb-young@uiowa.edu
Photo of Laura Zepeski, Graduate Research Assistant Laura Zepeski
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
laura-zepeski@uiowa.edu
Photo of Xuan Zhang, Postdoctoral Research Scholar Xuan Zhang
Postdoctoral Research Scholar
Contact Information:
xuan-zhang@uiowa.edu
Photo of Weilun Zhao, Graduate Research Assistant Weilun Zhao
Graduate Research Assistant
Contact Information:
weilun-zhao@uiowa.edu