Research Staff

people hero
Photo of Gabriele Villarini, Director, IIHR Gabriele Villarini
Director, IIHR
Contact Information:
gabriele-villarini@uiowa.edu
(319) 384-0596
Photo of Antonio Arenas Amado, Associate Research Engineer Antonio Arenas Amado
Associate Research Engineer
Contact Information:
antonio-arenasamado@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-6061
Photo of Kelly Baker, Assistant Professor Kelly Baker
Assistant Professor
Contact Information:
kelly-k-baker@uiowa.edu
(319) 384-4008
Photo of Allen Bradley Jr, Professor and DEO Allen Bradley Jr
Professor and DEO
Contact Information:
allen-bradley@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-6117
Photo of James Buchholz, Associate Professor James Buchholz
Associate Professor
Contact Information:
james-h-buchholz@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-5224
Photo of Kung-sik Chan, Professor Kung-sik Chan
Professor
Contact Information:
kung-sik-chan@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-2849
Photo of George Constantinescu, Professor George Constantinescu
Professor
Contact Information:
george-constantinescu@uiowa.edu
(319) 384-0630
Photo of David Cwiertny, Professor David Cwiertny
Professor
Contact Information:
david-cwiertny@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-1401
Photo of Kajsa Dalrymple, Associate Professor Kajsa Dalrymple
Associate Professor
Contact Information:
kajsa-dalrymple@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-3360
Photo of Ibrahim Demir, Assistant Professor Ibrahim Demir
Assistant Professor
Contact Information:
ibrahim-demir@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-5780
Photo of Jeffrey Dorale, Associate Professor Jeffrey Dorale
Associate Professor
Contact Information:
jeffrey-dorale@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-0822
Photo of Tori Forbes, Associate Professor Tori Forbes
Associate Professor
Contact Information:
tori-forbes@uiowa.edu
(319) 384-1320
Photo of Casey Harwood, Assistant Professor Casey Harwood
Assistant Professor
Contact Information:
casey-harwood@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-5749
Photo of Keri Hornbuckle, Professor Keri Hornbuckle
Professor
Contact Information:
keri-hornbuckle@uiowa.edu
(319) 384-0789
Photo of Christopher Jones, Research Engineer Christopher Jones
Research Engineer
Contact Information:
christopher-s-jones@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-0589
Photo of Craig Just, Associate Professor Craig Just
Associate Professor
Contact Information:
craig-just@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-5051
Photo of Witek Krajewski, Professor Witek Krajewski
Professor
Contact Information:
witold-krajewski@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-5231
Photo of Anton Kruger, Professor Anton Kruger
Professor
Contact Information:
anton-kruger@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-6287
Photo of Drew Latta, Assistant Research Scientist Drew Latta
Assistant Research Scientist
Contact Information:
drew-latta@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-5646
Photo of Gregory LeFevre, Assistant Professor Gregory LeFevre
Assistant Professor
Contact Information:
gregory-lefevre@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-5655
Photo of Hans-Joachim Lehmler, Professor Hans-Joachim Lehmler
Professor
Contact Information:
hans-joachim-lehmler@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-4310
Photo of Jiajia Li, Assistant Research Scientist Jiajia Li
Assistant Research Scientist
Contact Information:
jiajia-li@uiowa.edu
Photo of Ching-long Lin, Professor Ching-long Lin
Professor
Contact Information:
ching-long-lin@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-5673
Photo of Rachel F. Marek, Assistant Research Scientist/Engineer Rachel F. Marek
Assistant Research Scientist/Engineer
Contact Information:
rachel-f-marek@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-5585
Photo of Corey Markfort, Assistant Professor Corey Markfort
Assistant Professor
Contact Information:
corey-markfort@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-6168
Photo of Ezequiel Martin, Associate Research Engineer Ezequiel Martin
Associate Research Engineer
Contact Information:
juan-martin@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-6022
Photo of Andres Martinez Araneda, Assistant Research Scientist Andres Martinez Araneda
Assistant Research Scientist
Contact Information:
andres-martinez@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-6454
Photo of Timothy Mattes, Professor Timothy Mattes
Professor
Contact Information:
tim-mattes@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-5065
Photo of Jessica Meyer, Professor Jessica Meyer
Professor
Contact Information:
jessica-meyer@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-1831
Photo of Marian Muste, Adjunct Professor Marian Muste
Adjunct Professor
Contact Information:
marian-muste@uiowa.edu
(319) 384-0624
Photo of James Niemeier, Assistant Research Scientist James Niemeier
Assistant Research Scientist
Contact Information:
james-niemeier@uiowa.edu
(319) 384-2918
Photo of Elise Pizzi, Assistant Professor Elise Pizzi
Assistant Professor
Contact Information:
elise-pizzi@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-2360
Photo of Felipe Quintero Duque, Assistant Research Scientist Felipe Quintero Duque
Assistant Research Scientist
Contact Information:
felipe-quintero@uiowa.edu
(319) 384-1727
Photo of Yugo Sanada, Associate Research Scientist Yugo Sanada
Associate Research Scientist
Contact Information:
yugo-sanada@uiowa.edu
(319) 467-4572
Photo of Michelle Scherer, Professor Michelle Scherer
Professor
Contact Information:
michelle-scherer@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-5654
Photo of Keith Schilling, Research Engineer Keith Schilling
Research Engineer
Contact Information:
keith-schilling@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-1422
Photo of Jerry Schnoor, Professor Jerry Schnoor
Professor
Contact Information:
jerald-schnoor@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-5649
Photo of Silvia Secchi, Associate Professor Silvia Secchi
Associate Professor
Contact Information:
silvia-secchi@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-1927
Photo of Oishik Sen, Assistant Research Scientist Oishik Sen
Assistant Research Scientist
Contact Information:
oishik-sen@uiowa.edu
Photo of Bongchul Seo, Assistant Research Scientist Bongchul Seo
Assistant Research Scientist
Contact Information:
bongchul-seo@uiowa.edu
(319) 384-2041
Photo of Charles Stanier, Professor Charles Stanier
Professor
Contact Information:
charles-stanier@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-1399
Photo of Fred Stern, Professor Fred Stern
Professor
Contact Information:
frederick-stern@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-5215
Photo of Eric Tate, Associate Professor Eric Tate
Associate Professor
Contact Information:
eric-tate@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-0259
Photo of H Udaykumar, Professor H Udaykumar
Professor
Contact Information:
hs-kumar@uiowa.edu
(319) 384-0832
Photo of Sarah Vigmostad, Associate Professor Sarah Vigmostad
Associate Professor
Contact Information:
sarah-vigmostad@uiowa.edu
(319) 384-2008
Photo of Zhaoyuan Wang, Associate Research Scientist Zhaoyuan Wang
Associate Research Scientist
Contact Information:
zhaoyuan-wang@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-6293
Photo of Chao Wang, Assistant Professor Chao Wang
Assistant Professor
Contact Information:
chao-wang-2@uiowa.edu
(319) 467-1676
Photo of Larry Weber, Professor Larry Weber
Professor
Contact Information:
larry-weber@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-5597
Photo of Frank Weirich, Associate Professor Frank Weirich
Associate Professor
Contact Information:
frank-weirich@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-5272
Photo of Yuliang Xie, Howard Hughes Support Staff, Internal Medicine Yuliang Xie
Howard Hughes Support Staff, Internal Medicine
Contact Information:
yuliang-xie@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-7621
Photo of Nate Young, Adjunct Associate Professor Nate Young
Adjunct Associate Professor
Contact Information:
nathan-young@uiowa.edu
(319) 384-1732