Skip to Content


I want to thank the people who have contributed to the improvement or enhancement of the source code for Cuencas. So far, the following people have written code for Cuencas:

  • Tibebu Ayalew (University of Iowa)
  • AndrĂ© Della Libera Zanchetta (University of Iowa)
  • Luciana Cunha (West Consultants)
  • Jorge Mario Ramirez (Oregon State University)
  • Peter Furey (University of Colorado and CORA)
  • Matt Luck (University of New Mexico)
  • John Mobley (University of Colorado)
  • Jesus D Gomez (New Mexico Tech)
  • Olver Hernadez (Universidad Nacional de Colombia)

I also want to acknowledge the financial support of the National Science Foundation, CIRES, and the Water Resources Department at the Universidad Nacional de Colombia and New Mexico Tech.

Last modified on August 20th, 2015
Posted on January 18th, 2013